Follow Mi Money

← Committee to Elect Kate Hopper

Money between
Committee to Elect Kate Hopper ↔ (payee not reported)

1transactions
$3,155.62total, exact

By type, in each direction

An independent expenditure is a payment to a vendor about a candidate; a loan is not a gift. Money moving each way is shown separately, never netted.

DirectionTypeTransactionsAmount
Committee to Elect Kate Hopper → (payee not reported)expenditure 1$3,155.62

By year

Filing year. A year with nothing is a gap in what was reported, not proof nothing moved.

YearCommittee to Elect Kate Hopper → (payee not reported)(payee not reported) → Committee to Elect Kate Hopper
2024 $3,156 (1) —

Transactions

Showing 1–1 of 1, most recent first.

DateDirectionTypeAmountPurpose / targetSource
2024-07-26 Committee to Elect Kate Hopper → (payee not reported) expenditure $3,155.62 Debt Payment wayne expenditures · expenditures_2024.csv line 94679