Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz
$33,334money in
$12,856money out
186transactions
2004–2024active
By transaction type
Kept apart deliberately. An independent expenditure is a payment to a vendor about a candidate; a loan is not a gift; a repayment is not spending.
| Type | Direction | Transactions | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| in kind | received | 43 | $13,012.24 |
| expenditure | paid | 61 | $12,855.90 |
| contribution | received | 71 | $12,250.00 |
| loan forgiven | received | 6 | $4,228.65 |
| loan | received | 5 | $3,842.65 |
Who this committee paid
Expenditures and independent expenditures, largest first.
Who funded this committee
Contributions, in-kind receipts, loans and transfers in, largest first.
Activity over time
By filing year. Gaps are gaps in the filed record, not proof of inactivity.
Save your work
Create a free account or sign in to save entities, comparisons and notes into an investigation, and export every transaction behind them.
Transactions
Showing 1–100 of 186, most recent first. Every row carries the statement and row id it came from.
| Date | From | To | Type | Amount | Purpose / target | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-05-17 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | loan forgiven | $337.50 | wayne contributions · contributions_2024.csv line 180713 | |
| 2024-05-03 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | loan forgiven | $33.56 | wayne contributions · contributions_2024.csv line 181071 | |
| 2024-05-03 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | loan forgiven | $714.85 | wayne contributions · contributions_2024.csv line 181070 | |
| 2024-05-03 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $578.59 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2024.csv line 95816 |
| 2023-05-11 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $337.50 | wayne contributions · contributions_2023.csv line 171644 | |
| 2021-09-20 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | Wayne County Campaign Finance | expenditure | $75.00 | Late Filing Fee · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2021.csv line 73061 |
| 2021-09-20 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | Comerica Bank | expenditure | $10.00 | Bank Charges · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2021.csv line 73062 |
| 2020-11-20 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | loan forgiven | $429.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 113736 | |
| 2020-11-20 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | loan forgiven | $1,036.73 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 113737 | |
| 2020-11-20 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $469.97 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63115 |
| 2020-10-27 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | loan forgiven | $1,677.01 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 114187 | |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $11.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63875 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $23.97 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63883 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | Comerica Bank Incorporated | expenditure | $10.00 | Administrative - Bank Fees · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63887 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $879.76 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63871 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $450.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63879 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $44.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63874 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $245.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63868 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $635.30 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63873 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $20.97 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63884 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $238.50 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63869 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $39.37 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63867 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $100.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63882 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $15.89 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63870 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $195.29 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63877 |
| 2020-10-26 | Tamara Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $7.75 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 114264 | |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $1.17 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63885 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $204.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63872 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $110.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63881 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | Wayne County Clerk Elections Division | expenditure | $75.00 | Late Filing Fee · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63886 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $25.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63880 |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $15.89 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63876 repeat row |
| 2020-10-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $49.50 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 63878 |
| 2020-10-09 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $245.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 115085 | |
| 2020-10-09 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $238.50 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 115084 | |
| 2020-10-01 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $15.89 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 115515 | |
| 2020-09-30 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $39.37 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 115676 | |
| 2020-08-11 | Michael Ferrantino | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $500.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 118228 | |
| 2020-07-17 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $635.30 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 123031 | |
| 2020-07-17 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $195.29 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 123030 | |
| 2020-07-09 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $44.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 123459 | |
| 2020-07-08 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $49.50 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 123503 | |
| 2020-07-08 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $11.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 123504 | |
| 2020-07-08 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $110.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 123502 | |
| 2020-06-24 | Michael Bailey | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $50.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 124092 | |
| 2020-06-18 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $450.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 124327 | |
| 2020-06-18 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $204.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 124329 | |
| 2020-06-18 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $15.89 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 124328 | |
| 2020-06-18 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $879.76 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 124330 | |
| 2020-06-18 | Mary Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $500.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 124305 | |
| 2020-06-18 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $25.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 124326 | |
| 2020-05-22 | Donald Soenen | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $1,000.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 129398 | |
| 2020-04-28 | Progress Plymouth PAC | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $1,000.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 129860 | |
| 2020-04-07 | Tamara Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $100.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 130010 | |
| 2020-03-23 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | Wayne County Clerk | expenditure | $125.00 | Late Filing Fee · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 67890 |
| 2020-03-02 | Tamara Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $2,000.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 130435 | |
| 2019-10-31 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | Wayne County Clerk | expenditure | $25.00 | Late Filing Fee · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2019.csv line 58355 |
| 2018-10-24 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | United States Postal Service | expenditure | $6.70 | Postage · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2018.csv line 52825 |
| 2018-10-24 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | Wayne County Clerk | expenditure | $50.00 | Late Filing Fee · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2018.csv line 52823 |
| 2018-10-24 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | Comerica Bank | expenditure | $10.00 | Administrative - Bank Fees · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2018.csv line 52824 |
| 2017-09-18 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | Comerica Bank | expenditure | $10.00 | Administrative - Bank Fees · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2017.csv line 43256 |
| 2017-09-18 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | Wayne County Clerk | expenditure | $75.00 | Late Filing Fee · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2017.csv line 43255 |
| 2017-01-20 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | Comerica Bank | expenditure | $10.00 | Administrative - Bank Fees · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2017.csv line 51536 |
| 2017-01-20 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | Wayne County Clerk | expenditure | $150.00 | Late Filing Fee · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2017.csv line 51535 |
| 2016-11-18 | Progress Plymouth PAC | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $125.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 56563 | |
| 2016-11-08 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | Papa Romanos | expenditure | $300.00 | Party Exp - Election Night · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2016.csv line 31605 |
| 2016-09-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $165.65 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2016.csv line 33542 |
| 2016-09-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $870.76 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2016.csv line 33543 |
| 2016-09-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $303.68 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2016.csv line 33544 |
| 2016-09-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $4.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2016.csv line 33546 |
| 2016-09-26 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $155.91 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2016.csv line 33545 |
| 2016-09-02 | Michael McInnis | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $500.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 61197 | |
| 2016-09-02 | Peter Davis | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $500.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 61195 | |
| 2016-09-02 | Antoninette Kowalski | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $500.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 61196 | |
| 2016-08-19 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $429.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 61706 | |
| 2016-07-28 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $47.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2016.csv line 35024 |
| 2016-07-28 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $200.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2016.csv line 35023 |
| 2016-07-28 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $291.50 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2016.csv line 35025 |
| 2016-07-28 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $288.14 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2016.csv line 35019 |
| 2016-07-28 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $56.02 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2016.csv line 35022 |
| 2016-07-28 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $240.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2016.csv line 35021 |
| 2016-07-28 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $406.52 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2016.csv line 35026 |
| 2016-07-28 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $1,500.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2016.csv line 35018 |
| 2016-07-28 | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $137.50 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2016.csv line 35020 |
| 2016-07-19 | Tamara Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $469.97 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 62636 | |
| 2016-07-11 | GARY HEITMAN | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $200.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 62958 | |
| 2016-07-07 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $1,036.73 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 63077 | |
| 2016-07-04 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $47.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 63156 | |
| 2016-06-30 | Bharat Dungarani | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $250.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 63244 | |
| 2016-06-27 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $291.50 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 63432 | |
| 2016-06-27 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $710.20 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 63433 | |
| 2016-06-23 | Tamara Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $870.76 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 63554 | |
| 2016-06-23 | Robert Doroshewitz | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | in kind | $870.76 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 63553 | |
| 2016-06-20 | Phillip McKenna | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $100.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 63901 | |
| 2016-06-20 | Rhett Gronevelt | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $100.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 63900 | |
| 2016-06-13 | Craig Manser | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $100.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 64255 | |
| 2016-06-12 | Colleen Soenen | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $250.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 64306 | |
| 2016-06-11 | Kimberly Sfreddo | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $50.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 64313 | |
| 2016-06-11 | Don Soenen | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $250.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 64312 | |
| 2016-06-10 | Robert Reinhart | Committee to Elect Robert Doroshewitz | contribution | $100.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2016.csv line 64327 |
Page 1 of 2 Older →