James Napiorkowski for Council
$2,784money in
$900money out
24transactions
2013–2013active
By transaction type
Kept apart deliberately. An independent expenditure is a payment to a vendor about a candidate; a loan is not a gift; a repayment is not spending.
| Type | Direction | Transactions | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| loan forgiven | received | 5 | $1,187.24 |
| loan | received | 5 | $1,071.40 |
| expenditure | paid | 12 | $900.34 |
| in kind | received | 1 | $487.60 |
| contribution | received | 1 | $37.75 |
Who this committee paid
Expenditures and independent expenditures, largest first.
Who funded this committee
Contributions, in-kind receipts, loans and transfers in, largest first.
Activity over time
By filing year. Gaps are gaps in the filed record, not proof of inactivity.
| Year | In | Out | Scale |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | $2,784 | $900 |
Save your work
Create a free account or sign in to save entities, comparisons and notes into an investigation, and export every transaction behind them.
Transactions
Showing 1–24 of 24, most recent first. Every row carries the statement and row id it came from.
| Date | From | To | Type | Amount | Purpose / target | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013-11-24 | James Napiorkowski | James Napiorkowski for Council | loan forgiven | $121.57 | wayne contributions · contributions_2013.csv line 16191 | |
| 2013-11-24 | James Napiorkowski | James Napiorkowski for Council | loan forgiven | $299.55 | wayne contributions · contributions_2013.csv line 16192 | |
| 2013-11-24 | James Napiorkowski | James Napiorkowski for Council | loan forgiven | $56.27 | wayne contributions · contributions_2013.csv line 16189 | |
| 2013-11-24 | James Napiorkowski | James Napiorkowski for Council | loan forgiven | $487.60 | wayne contributions · contributions_2013.csv line 16190 | |
| 2013-11-24 | James Napiorkowski | James Napiorkowski for Council | loan forgiven | $222.25 | wayne contributions · contributions_2013.csv line 16193 | |
| 2013-11-18 | James Napiorkowski for Council | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $37.75 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2013.csv line 9150 |
| 2013-11-01 | James Napiorkowski | James Napiorkowski for Council | contribution | $37.75 | wayne contributions · contributions_2013.csv line 16889 | |
| 2013-10-06 | James Napiorkowski for Council | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $30.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2013.csv line 11530 |
| 2013-09-25 | James Napiorkowski for Council | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $97.01 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2013.csv line 12103 |
| 2013-09-23 | James Napiorkowski for Council | HESS PRINTING | expenditure | $487.60 | Printing - Brochures · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2013.csv line 12240 |
| 2013-09-23 | James Napiorkowski | James Napiorkowski for Council | in kind | $487.60 | wayne contributions · contributions_2013.csv line 22222 | |
| 2013-09-23 | James Napiorkowski | James Napiorkowski for Council | loan | $56.27 | wayne contributions · contributions_2013.csv line 22223 | |
| 2013-09-04 | James Napiorkowski for Council | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $85.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2013.csv line 12913 |
| 2013-09-03 | James Napiorkowski for Council | expenditure | $5.98 | Advertising Agency · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2013.csv line 12997 | |
| 2013-08-28 | James Napiorkowski for Council | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $30.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2013.csv line 13135 |
| 2013-08-08 | James Napiorkowski for Council | Meijers | expenditure | $10.00 | Staff - Gas · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2013.csv line 13773 |
| 2013-08-04 | James Napiorkowski | James Napiorkowski for Council | loan | $363.58 | wayne contributions · contributions_2013.csv line 25286 | |
| 2013-08-02 | James Napiorkowski for Council | expenditure | $25.00 | Advertising Agency · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2013.csv line 14301 | |
| 2013-07-17 | James Napiorkowski for Council | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $25.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2013.csv line 15141 |
| 2013-07-01 | James Napiorkowski for Council | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $50.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2013.csv line 15798 |
| 2013-07-01 | James Napiorkowski for Council | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $17.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2013.csv line 15797 |
| 2013-06-08 | James Napiorkowski | James Napiorkowski for Council | loan | $299.55 | wayne contributions · contributions_2013.csv line 29475 | |
| 2013-06-05 | James Napiorkowski | James Napiorkowski for Council | loan | $302.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2013.csv line 29866 | |
| 2013-06-03 | James Napiorkowski | James Napiorkowski for Council | loan | $50.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2013.csv line 29999 |