CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board
$2,945money in
$1,520money out
30transactions
2020–2022active
By transaction type
Kept apart deliberately. An independent expenditure is a payment to a vendor about a candidate; a loan is not a gift; a repayment is not spending.
| Type | Direction | Transactions | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| expenditure | paid | 4 | $1,520.00 |
| contribution | received | 23 | $1,520.00 |
| in kind | received | 3 | $1,424.57 |
Who this committee paid
Expenditures and independent expenditures, largest first.
Who funded this committee
Contributions, in-kind receipts, loans and transfers in, largest first.
Activity over time
By filing year. Gaps are gaps in the filed record, not proof of inactivity.
Save your work
Create a free account or sign in to save entities, comparisons and notes into an investigation, and export every transaction behind them.
Transactions
Showing 1–30 of 30, most recent first. Every row carries the statement and row id it came from.
| Date | From | To | Type | Amount | Purpose / target | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-07-21 | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | Sawicki and Sons | expenditure | $95.43 | Printing - Yard Signs · Direct | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2022.csv line 84254 |
| 2020-10-13 | Sarah Coats | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $25.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 114954 | |
| 2020-10-11 | Sarah Dirkse | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $10.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 115019 | |
| 2020-09-23 | Joseph Herd | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | in kind | $132.69 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 116222 | |
| 2020-09-23 | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $132.69 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 65122 |
| 2020-09-22 | Grosse Pointe Democratic Club | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $200.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 116344 | |
| 2020-09-21 | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $290.18 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 65196 |
| 2020-09-21 | Joseph Herd | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | in kind | $290.18 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 116415 | |
| 2020-09-19 | Karen Sullivan | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $40.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 116472 | |
| 2020-09-13 | Kelly Seagram | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $50.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 116838 | |
| 2020-09-13 | Elizabeth Roeske | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $50.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 116839 | |
| 2020-09-10 | John Meyers | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $50.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 116928 | |
| 2020-09-09 | Catherine Forcillo | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $50.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 116993 | |
| 2020-08-30 | Erin Henze | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $40.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 117481 | |
| 2020-08-28 | George McMullen | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $250.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 117527 | |
| 2020-08-24 | Monique Vasquez | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $25.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 117747 | |
| 2020-08-19 | Andrew Taylor | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $20.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 117965 | |
| 2020-08-19 | Robert Palmer | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $100.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 117964 | |
| 2020-08-19 | Patrick Chesterton | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $50.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 117963 | |
| 2020-08-10 | Jennifer Hutchison | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $50.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 118272 | |
| 2020-08-06 | Trevor Joy | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $10.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 118385 | |
| 2020-08-06 | Pamela Paris | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $100.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 118390 | |
| 2020-08-06 | Leatha Ingram | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $50.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 118389 | |
| 2020-08-06 | Judith Gafa | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $100.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 118388 | |
| 2020-08-06 | Zena Neds-Fox | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $25.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 118386 | |
| 2020-08-06 | Raymond Mattingly | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $100.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 118387 | |
| 2020-08-03 | Shannon Walker | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $25.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 118577 | |
| 2020-07-27 | Margaret Wertz | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | contribution | $100.00 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 122327 | |
| 2020-07-27 | Joseph Herd | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | in kind | $1,001.70 | wayne contributions · contributions_2020.csv line 122328 | |
| 2020-07-27 | CTE Joseph Herd / Grosse Pointe School Board | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $1,001.70 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2020.csv line 66414 |