This name is filed 28 different ways
Showing only the exact filed name. These other spellings may or may not be the same entity — that is your call, not ours. Switch to Merged to include them, and compare.
(payee not reported) — $2,966,012 (payee not reported) · 48203 — $365,837 (payee not reported) · 48154 — $26,354 (payee not reported) · 48180 — $15,854 (payee not reported) · 48170 — $8,197 (payee not reported) · 48183 — $8,079 (payee not reported) · 48168 — $3,672 (payee not reported) · 48235 — $3,440 (payee not reported) · 48230 — $2,637 (payee not reported) · 48223 — $2,117 (payee not reported) · 48239 — $2,020 (payee not reported) · 48187 — $1,875 (payee not reported) · 06903 — $1,663 (payee not reported) · 48152 — $1,622 (payee not reported) · 48128 — $1,605 (payee not reported) · 48193 — $1,104 (payee not reported) · 48236 — $1,044 (payee not reported) · 48224 — $900 (payee not reported) · 48111 — $724 (payee not reported) · 48186 — $614 (payee not reported) · 48150 — $604 (payee not reported) · 48138 — $400 (payee not reported) · 48134 — $307 (payee not reported) · 48167 — $275 (payee not reported) · 48240 — $218 (payee not reported) · 48125 — $140 (payee not reported) · 48185 — $79 (payee not reported) · 48101 — $64$2,637money in
$0money out
9transactions
2016–2024active
By transaction type
Kept apart deliberately. An independent expenditure is a payment to a vendor about a candidate; a loan is not a gift; a repayment is not spending.
| Type | Direction | Transactions | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| expenditure | received | 9 | $2,637.23 |
Received from
Contributions, in-kind receipts, loans and transfers in, largest first.
Activity over time
By filing year. Gaps are gaps in the filed record, not proof of inactivity.
Save your work
Create a free account or sign in to save entities, comparisons and notes into an investigation, and export every transaction behind them.
Transactions
Showing 1–9 of 9, most recent first. Every row carries the statement and row id it came from.
| Date | From | To | Type | Amount | Purpose / target | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-01-30 | Committee to Elect Brent Dreaver for GPP City Council | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $29.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2024.csv line 96497 |
| 2024-01-30 | Committee to Elect Brent Dreaver for GPP City Council | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $2.58 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2024.csv line 96498 |
| 2024-01-29 | Committee to Elect Brent Dreaver for GPP City Council | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $29.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2024.csv line 96508 repeat row |
| 2024-01-29 | Committee to Elect Brent Dreaver for GPP City Council | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $5.15 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2024.csv line 96510 |
| 2024-01-29 | Committee to Elect Brent Dreaver for GPP City Council | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $29.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2024.csv line 96505 |
| 2024-01-29 | Committee to Elect Brent Dreaver for GPP City Council | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $15.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2024.csv line 96512 |
| 2024-01-29 | Committee to Elect Brent Dreaver for GPP City Council | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $12.50 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2024.csv line 96511 |
| 2024-01-29 | Committee to Elect Brent Dreaver for GPP City Council | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $15.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2024.csv line 96513 repeat row |
| 2016-11-27 | CTE Anne Vanker | (payee not reported) | expenditure | $2,500.00 | Debt Payment | wayne expenditures · expenditures_2016.csv line 31099 |